game 0ver Index du Forum

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

Swordman -> Crusader :D

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    game 0ver Index du Forum -> game 0ver -> Recrutement /Recruitment
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
Virtus
Invité

MessagePosté le: Jeu 7 Avr - 12:41 (2011)    Sujet du message: Swordman -> Crusader :D Répondre en citant

Hi all, I have read your guild presentation in the ragnarok europe forum. I'm completely new to the game and I want to join and help you all

I'm planning to make a Crusader willing to help as much as possible, in and out a party

I don't know what specific build you would like, all good for me. But sure you know a Shield build is not a GC build or AGI build, they are different for different things.

Atm i have swordie lv 35 job 28 i'm trying to reach jb 50 fast but heh i'm all alone. I'm so newb Razz

I'm online quite all day at the moment Cool

Publicité

MessagePosté le: Jeu 7 Avr - 12:41 (2011)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Invité
Invité

MessagePosté le: Jeu 7 Avr - 12:58 (2011)    Sujet du message: Swordman -> Crusader :D Répondre en citant

Rules:
- Have you read and do you accept the game rules?
- Have you read and do you accept the guild rules?

In Game:
-Virtus, 35 - 28 Swordman
- I'm going for Vit Build, i like to tank 
STR.30 VIT 30 AGI. 22 DEX 13 but meh ofc these are for helping my ass out until I reach a good level
- Pretty much nothing. The sword i received from the quest of swordman :S

Concerning the guild:
- Yes in EuRO I joined an italian guild but I quitted soon I had RL business. Beside that in AoC i was main tank role, many years ago.