game 0ver Index du Forum

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

Sinx/HP Apply

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    game 0ver Index du Forum -> game 0ver -> Recrutement /Recruitment
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
-Patience-

MessagePosté le: Dim 15 Mai - 23:48 (2011)    Sujet du message: Sinx/HP Apply Répondre en citant

HI !

I'm Patience, a former euro player, i play RO since well... 2004, i've been playing almost all the classes the game can offer
months ago ( june ) i started on fro ,first for fun but then when the closing notice of euro came i out i started seriously ( september 2010)
i've been playing my HP -Patience- since 2007 jan, when i created the char ( exping in the old kunlun was just awesome at the time ). on fro i created a char in the waiting of transfer, it's Ambition, a sinx

I've been in very few guild in my RO Hitory, basically the same guilld since the beginning till 2009 ( only names of the guild changed but i didn't really changed guild), in 2009 i joined Elegy where i stayed for 2 years, they are an awesome guild and i still love them but it was time for me to change to keep myself motivated at the game, after leaving i started playing a lot again when i have the time to. Apparentely leaving worked

now here i am, applying in this guild, i don't know much of any of you tbh, nothing at all. All i need to know is that is a real international guild, a thing that i search the most atm, i hate to see the guildchat spammed with french or ger walls of text. What i search from the guild is cooperation, by being active with parties and having some events /ambitious plans for the future, i also hope that this guild will have a general good attendance and last but not least, a good guild emblem Very Happy

my chars are :