game 0ver Index du Forum

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

New to ragnarok applying

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    game 0ver Index du Forum -> game 0ver -> Recrutement /Recruitment
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
TemptingPanties
Guildien(ne)

MessagePosté le: Mar 26 Juil - 15:20 (2011)    Sujet du message: New to ragnarok applying Répondre en citant

Hello all im all new to ragnarok iv started playing at Fro server about 4 weeks ago and i was trying to find out good english speakin guild and i found out that this is the best of them but i will keep it short my name is Tomi and im from finland im 23 y old and i have some experience from ragnarok from the old days when EurO was alive and breathing by wathcing old friend playing it so what im searhing is a guild to hang out with and keep company when playing long days so i hope i can join in and have fun with you guys !!  Okay  oh and i forgot to add my character stats im atm a Hunter lvl 97 soon to go on 99 and reborn 

mainly using powerhouse build but maybe in future to be a mineblaster ranger eguips are all from lowest rank cos not to know what to wear so thats all i hope i can join in and have a blast with in game over guild.

Publicité

MessagePosté le: Mar 26 Juil - 15:20 (2011)    Sujet du message: Publicité

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Althalos
Administrateur

MessagePosté le: Mar 26 Juil - 19:51 (2011)    Sujet du message: New to ragnarok applying Répondre en citant

Hi and welcome.

Your achievement of making it to 97 in 4 weeks makes me believe you have a transfered account from euRO or a lot of time to play and also that you can't be that new to Ragnarok (just my first impression).